Friday, August 5, 2011

Stages of Schizophrenia

It usually starts with denial
Then escapism
Then it evolves into Romantic schizophrenic
Then hysteric shizophrenic
At this stage, Schizo - Bipolar are differentiated

Those that went into schizoid's they keep it shut
Until they lost it
And they can't take it no more
Full fledge schizoid